top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Davies

I'M BACK!!

So I know I haven't posted on my blog for a while however I have a lot more time on my hands due to the current situation. I've been spending this time at home sending out designs to companies to print as I unfortunately couldn't take the Jacquard or telex loom home lol!

I thought that I would share some of the printed work I have had done at the moment for the intended use of upholstery or interior decor, for high end interiors.

Some of these fabrics were printed onto a poly-cotton blend and some on marbled velvet to add that luxurious high end stamp on them! Im so pleased with the outcomes and it has helped me out so much and taken so much stress off my shoulders knowing I could still get some of my designs printed while I can't be at uni and still have to meet deadlines, luckily I handed in my dissertation in January so that stress is already out the way!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page